oh sugarbabies…the official boys of summer wrap up.. in bullet points…

  • The Supreme Court still calls but.. whatever..i only answer if im realllly bored
  • The Artist and i managed to ignore each other most of the summer… except for one particularly HOT show… and except when he slid two hundred dollars in my pocket..he behaved himself.. ok ok.. except for sliding up behind me and grabbing my hair and kissing my neck…which was kind of an asshole move..cause he KNOWS what that does to me…damn..even thinking of it makes me kinda….uumm..yeah…ok next… and yeah he owed me the money…
  • Spent time in NYC instead of on the beaches..so maybe thats why it doesnt feel like summer should be over yet??
  • The Rockstar…. considering our schedules we saw each other waay more than i would have guessed this summer….including a “layover” at dulles…and a little time “in the studio” in Texas…
  • The Boyscout..is now dating a married lady…. but shares the details over dinners.. i am sex therapist to more than one person in this uptight lil town…
  • i had the CREEPIEST.DATE.EVER. when a dude tricked me into his car and held me hostage took me to Capital Grill all the way out in tysons… then got drunk..so i had to sit there till he coffeed up…ugghhh…. nevermind..that there is a cap grille about 6 blocks from my house..dude wanted to show off his new mercedes..whatever… why do guys think i care about what car they drive???
  • met the LNS crowd… it is waay worse than you have heard…..is this what they mean when they say homeland security is worried about the “threat from within”???…. somehow..id feel better IF i thought that was true…

soooo i spent the last weekend of summer in DC…and it was great.. .. hung out with friends…putzed around the house, drinks at wonderland…i do love this wacky town..even in the heat of the summer…. when she is kicking tourist ass with 85% humidity… during the summer she is a little bit quieter,  a little less crowded, and a little less up tight……

and i can tell you

my love for her will still be strong….

after the boys of summer have gone….

ummm..does that make me a lesbian???

xoxo

