Sugarbabies…

the shy should take cover…..JULIETTE HAS A GUN..
is now available in the US!!!!

im gonna have to actively seek sugar daddies..or mommies..that want me to smell sexy… cause …..oh sugarbabies have you ever seen anything that looked more like it B-F-ing-longs with me than….

this…you know you want me to have it

now available in the US at Henri Bendel..AND Fred Segal… and god bless fred segal..cause now they have opened an internets mecca for the few of us that DONT live in LA…. known simply and elegantly enough as..fredsegalbeauty.com… 

y’all know that for the past few months…at night… i have been dropping to my knees…(not JUST for that you goofs) praying to the sweet baby jeeeesus to deliver unto me the new romano ricco scents…. mostly miss vengeance… but whatever…any of em..and now it seems he is listening to me!! How cool…i think i have a direct line…  so if y’all have requests of the sweet baby jeeeesus..i will try to talk to him for you…

soooo..right now i hate wordpress… (and i rarely say hate…so you know im feeling passionately at the moment….) 

but the wordpress-no- java-widget-nazis…. dont want me to smell sexy….and they are coming between me and the sweet baby jeeesus…. cause they wont let me add a tip jar to my side bar… soooo… im gonna be reduced to batting my eyelashes at boys in bars… and then slipping them the intel..

my holster is empty…. and im not the kinda girl that likes to get caught without a gun….

xoxo

