hi sugarbabies…

have i mentioned my love hate relations ship with Cockcast, my theoretical cable supplier?? no??.. really??

it is almost 10:30 am…..i am waiting for the cable repair man “technician” they like to be called techs now……. for the second time in two weeks mind you… the window today was from 8 – 11 am…..no kidding….i dont see 8 am that often… its not sooo bad…… sooo i wake up …early ugh… run up the street for coffee…. and get a polite confirmation phone call from headquarters…note..if you miss the phone call your appt is voided… she told me the tech would call me when he was on his way….again if you miss the call… your appt is voided…. when i asked if they were sending me the hot one…that is in all those cinemax movies…she laughed… and said..umm… prob. not…

great… all this and i prob still wont be able to work that cable guy fantasy out of my system……..sooo..ive beeen completely paranoid all morning….about missing “The Call”…... sooo…

cant get in the shower..might miss the call….

took phone with me to the toilet….. dont want to miss the call

got completely irrational about the possibility that my phone could fall into the toilet.. and i would umm..you guessed it….miss the call..

all this and …i dont have cable… so my tv choices are limited to…. charmed….yeah the one with shannon dougherty, alyssa milano , and the chick nobody knows…. OR…

Walker Texas Ranger…..

i guess you know i HAD to go with Chuck Norris… i mean..it IS CHUCK NORRIS..

sooo now im watching Walker Texas Ranger..afraid to go to the bathroom…and out of coffee…

this is too pathetic….

i havent waited by the phone for a boy since…um… the eighties… ok ok..maybe last week…

xoxo

