oh sugarbabies…..

i’m in such a bitchy mood ..that i didnt even flirt smile at the cute new guy in my office building…nope i just sashayed by him straight to the fridge for my

fifth mountain dew-code red.. of the morning…

ok assholes..i know…. its not even eleven am…. and im not sure… but i think all that code red is the reason but my pee has turned a really pretty color of mint green… despite code red being …umm..red…. it was soo pretty that i thought was a new tidy bowl shade….but umm…no it wasnt… so….thats TMI right?

whatever….. i TOLD you i was feeling bitchy…i even told you not to read this post!!

sooo there is no reason you should still be reading…

youre such a freaking masochist

cause im just gonna bitch about how fucked up it is that NONE of my current projects are in the same TIME ZONE that i am in….

AND my throat is sore…

AND its raining out…

AND christ…did you see the state of the union???

AND i forgot to send my netflix back so i have to watch sucky cable tonight…

AND let me just warn you…im about to head home to bed…whatever the fuck you do…. DO NOT…be between me and that cozy sweet spot under the covers that i am heading for…ill run your ass over without even a wink…

AND if you have my number and you dare to call or text me…i will prob delete you forever from my life…

or …. turn off the phone ..which is pretty much the the same thing….

AND dont give me any of that …tomorrow is another day at Tara crap… ill claw your eyes out…

still here???

jeeezuzz… i love you.. thanks…i needed that……

xoxo

