sugarbabies…

im a simple slut girl… and just to prove it.. AGAIN…cause for whatever reason nobody everrr believes me…

10 things that made me whimper with happiness over the last few days…

  1. top down ..third gear… on the TR bridge alllll alone…when a Natational airport bound plane crosses right overhead… ahhhhh..the shadow was huge!
  2. getting an email from a friend that she missed me and wanted to get a fancy dinner sometime soon…even though ive been a shitty friend of late…
  3. anticipating an email from a boy…it was delicious… the wait…AND the email
  4. catching a double feature at the DRIVE IN….(you read that right bitchez!)
  5. slice of cheese pizza from marios over in the ARL
  6. having the UPS man give me a big hug when he saw me this morning….hi honey..im home!!
  7. dance halls in Texas with no air conditioning… and NO tolerance for whiners…shut up and dance..
  8. making my fave pasta salad and having a rest. manager ask me for the recipe…(no shit…i have a secret ingredient!!!)…in all honesty …he may have just wanted an excuse to chat…but whatever..ill take “cooking” kudos wherever i can get them…
  9. witness for the prosecution on TCM
  10. crawling into my very own bed…ahhh….

xoxo

