sugarbabies….

lots of stuff in life these days….is fast…and getting faster…

sex on wheels cruises nicely around 90… and my new aircard (when i can get all four bars) is lightning fast (woot!)…summer…flew by like it was on a rocket…

now dont get me wrong…most days..i love the fast lane…

it may be where i feel most comfortable…its what im used to…i rarely sleep in the same bed more than two or three nights in a row…

but then there are the other days…

when you just wanna slam on the brakes..and catch your breathe… and maybe… stay in bed alllll day…tangled up in sweaty sheets with a lanky cowboy…

and on those days…well…sometimes it feels like im just doing what i can to hold on…

sooo….while its not uncommon to find me running through an airport… this time…

amazingly…

i couldnt tell you WHY i was running…

i wasnt late…

i had my ticket…

i had cleared security…

i had a good thirty min til the first boarding call…

but i definitely felt compelled

…to run…

and well… ask ANYONE who knows me…. running….is NOT something i do…

nope…

i cant think of a single time before … when i have ever felt compelled to run…

mild OCD causes me to rearrange the fridge more often than i like to admit…but …running…not so much

yet…here i was…

5 inch louboutins be damned…tumi bag over my shoulder…running…

i just wish i knew…

…sugarbabies…

if i was running AWAY from or TOWARD…

…something…

and while i cant be sure…

truthfully ….

i suspect it was a little of both…

xoxo

“Ive got a little mama she is really built for speed

all shes got to do is ask me &  i give her what she needs

she likes to take my hot rod out at night

she likes to park it where its dark and tight..

faster faster pussycat lets go…

faster faster..she dont want to go slow…”

-Pink & Black

