sugarbabies…

over the weekend i hit the stores looking for a bit of fall fashion inspiration… at five feet nuthin its hard to wear a lot of the cuts that are out right now… HOWEVER….. i realized that the discount rack in the little boys dept had some great tee shirts/hoodies etc that fit perfectly! yay me…

i scooped up a couple of Shaun White 4 Target tees that were 3 bucks… great for layering… and i loove to “balance” big dollar items read: rick owens black leather jacket with less expensive ones…it keeps everyone guessing and …

and if my mama only taught me one thing…it was… leave ’em guessing…

and wow…my new love is… polyvore… holy cow! took me 12 min flat to put this little montage of todays outfit together while i waited for my flight….. it was that or start drinking and it was only 6:30 am….soo……ummm….

im no fashion blogger… and umm…my hats off to those kids…. because this little exercise showed me how  many elements there reallllllly are in this simple little casual (though multi  layered for travel) outfit…. that…. AND…. welll  i just dont know whether its cool or creepy that there is an image of nearly every thing im wearing today online… yes… even my “delicates” …. but i didnt add those… cause you know mom stuff and how im supposed to   ….

“leave em guessing”

xoxo

