sugarbabies…

i was rolling down 7th street when i pushed down on the button that initiates a sequence of gears that neatly packs the roof of my car into the boot… in less than 25 seconds…when i stopped at the light i stripped down to a tank top…which prompted a homeless guy on the corner to start swinging his hips side to side and shouting for me to “take it alllllll off baby” … i couldnt help but smile  while i shook my head at him… he shouted again “suicide you looking fiiine today girl” and maybe i shook out my hair and blew him a  kiss when i gunned the german engine a little bit more than necessary…

later that day “the lawyer” revealed that he had witnessed the encounter… i  smiled… looked over the top of my glasses at him and told him

Me: oh that is Marvin he’s  harmless…

Him: oh i know HE is harmless….

xoxo

