i looked it up… and …

the surrender or destruction of something prized or desirable for the sake of something considered as having a higher or more pressing claim.
booze… twitter… fast food was even suggested…but no sugarbabies… that hardly seems like what jesus wants from me.. i mean with an upcoming trip to texas… can you say what -a- burger…or shiner bock…taco truck? cause im pretty sure jesus wants me to have those things…and in large quantities…  so i thought long and hard ok ok not that long..not that hard…
Optimus Prime* maybe? but i think that my mood might be a burden on others… no good can come of that…really…. sooo …no that wont do..
and maybe it sounds boring to y’all…but im giving up sugar… not the kind that goes on your cereal… the kind that works like catnip on sex kittens …….wish me luck….
sugar baby

….i know jesus wants me to smell good…so send me your ideas for a lenten substitute??? 

xoxo

*aka vibrating lady toy

