its not easy to find a man who will choke you…

the first time a man put his hand on the back of my neck…tightly…we were in an art gallery…and he spied something on the other side of the room…instead of taking my arm…he put his hand on the back of my neck… and guided me in the other direction….. the gesture was subtle…unexpectedly intimate…almost aggressive…  i spent the rest of the night (and pretty much that relationship … maybe every relationship since) trying to figure out how to get his hands back to my neck

photo by: juan cruz

there is something vulnerable and animalistic about exposing your throat to someone…..having someone pull your hair … force your chin up and expose that soft spot… that bit of neck…

theres a  pulsing feeling when the  blood starts to rush…a dizzy sensation…your head spins a little when you realize youre not in control anymore… not even close… and you can feel your own pulse against his thumb…

there isnt much that is sexier…than… power…and control…

except maybe surrendering it… and

i dont remember exactly when or where it started but i do love when a man

wraps his fingers around my throat… and…

takes my breath away…

xoxo

“is there anyone out there …cause its getting harder and harder to breathe….” ~maroon 5

ed note: edge play of any kind is by its very nature dangerous….dont do it…

