sugarbabies…

its hard to make me mad…but its all too easy to disappoint me… disappointed is soo much worse than angry… angry passes pretty quick… disappointment kinda eats at you…

right now it would be fair to say im disappointed AND angry…. and that’s a place i don’t go very often… most folks just aren’t worth the trip 

the tears on my cheeks are hot and angry…and damn i hate driving and crying on such a perfect morning… what a waste of a sexy european convertible sports car…but make no mistake… im only angry at myself for putting anyone in the position to disappoint me…’cause  damn…if there is one thing i consider myself really good at… its managing expectations…especially mine…

xoxo

Bring me my gun of itching desire

Bring me my bullets and I will fire

Sights set higher than the tall church spire

~depeche mode

